Listing Courtesy of: Realtors Association Of Maui, Inc / Wailea Realty Corp. / Bradley MacArthur
$7,900,000
4
BED
4.5
BATH
4,273
SQFT
  100 Hawane 1 Lahaina, HI 96761
Active (76 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Thu, Feb 21
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Feb 25
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Feb 28
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 4
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 7
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 11
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 14
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 18
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 21
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 25
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 28
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Apr 1
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Apr 4
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Apr 8
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Apr 11
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Apr 15
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Apr 18
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Apr 22
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Apr 25
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
show more

Comments

Introducing Mahana Estates, Kapalua's new development of 51 estate lots set amongst the background of the azure Pacific Ocean and the grand West Maui Mountains; bordering Kapalua's famed Plantation Course, home of the PGA-Tour season-opening Tournament of Champions. Located on premium Lot 1, this 1.3 acre estate has spectacular and uncompromising views of the 7th and 8th holes, over Flemings Beach and beyond to the outer island of Molokai. Setting a new standard of Modern Hawaiian Luxury, discriminating quality and attention to detail distinguishes this home as Kapalua's finest. The marriage of exotic woods, with extensive use of vertical-grain clear Cedar from Canada, White Oak floors and Afromosia cabinetry with flamed and brushed black basalt, leathered and honed black granite, sandstone, lava tile and tiki torches brings modern Hawaiian elegance to this spacious retreat.

MLS #
380880
Lot Size
1.3 acres
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2017
Views
Ocean
School District
Maui
County
Maui County
Community
Kapalua
Interior Features
  • Range
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Security System
  • Blinds
  • Tv Cable
  • Washing Machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Smoke/Heat Detector
  • Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Chandelier/Swag Lamp
Property Features
  • Gentle Slope
  • Foundation: Concrete Slab
Heating and Cooling
  • Yes
Pool Information
  • In-Ground
Flooring
  • Tile
  • Wood
Exterior Features
  • Wood
  • Roof: Monier Tile/Tile
Utility Information
  • Utilities: Private Water, Telephone, Tv Cable, Underground Electricity
  • Sewer: Sewer County
Garage
  • Yes
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Disclaimer: All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Listing data comes in part from the REALTORS® Association of Maui, Inc. and is copyright 2019. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other the Windermere are explicitly identified. Information provided through the RAM IDX Program is provided for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties and individual consumers interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale may have subsequently been sold or may no longer be available: The content last updated on 2/19/19. Listing Data Copyright 2019 RAM. All rights reserved.
Tania Harmon
Tania Harmon
RS-79372